Choose filters

Multiple selections possible
Music
Dance
Show
Theatre
Cabaret
Film

November

Onze makers
Music
Fri 22 Nov

Estrella Morente ft. Jalal Chekara & Amsterd..

Meervaart, DeLaMar Theater & Flamenco Biƫnnale Nederland presenteren

Tickets & info
 
Music
Sat 23 Nov

Cory Wong & Metropole Orkest

Future of Jazz by BNP Paribas

Last tickets!
 
Dance
Sat 30 Nov

Ayahuasca

ISH Dance Collective & Amenti MoveMeant

Last tickets!

December

Highlighted
 
Dance
Sat 14 Dec

De Notenkraker

Ballet van Odessa

Tickets & info
 
Dance
Sat 07 Dec

Summa

Samir Calixto & Cello Octet Amsterdam

Tickets & info
Oxville Cinema
Film
Mon 09 Dec

Sorry to Bother you

Oxville Cinema

16+
Tickets & info
Onze makers
Music
Fri 13 Dec

Tribute to Mohammed Abdel Wahab

Moulay Ahmed & Amsterdams Andalusisch Orkest

Tickets & info
Highlighted
 
Dance
Sat 14 Dec

De Notenkraker

Ballet van Odessa

Tickets & info
 
Dance
Sat 14 Dec

De Notenkraker

Ballet van Odessa

Tickets & info
 
Music
Mon 30 Dec

Shadmehr Live in Amsterdam

Shadmehr Aghili

Tickets & info

January

 
Cabaret
Mon 13 Jan

Theo Von

Last tickets!
 
Dance
Sat 18 Jan

De Voorlopers

Ivgi & Greben

Tickets & info
 
Show
Thu 30 Jan

Pepijn Gunneweg

The Great Wonder

Tickets & info

February

Onze makers
Music
Sun 02 Feb

Nai Barghouti & Amsterdams Andalusisch Orkest

Tickets & info
 
Dance
Sun 02 Feb

KIEM

Conny Janssen Danst

Tickets & info
 
Dance
Sat 15 Feb

Unmute / Together_Till the End

Keren Levi / Arno Schuitemaker

Tickets & info

March

 
Dance
Sat 07 MarSun 08 Mar

Unboxing Ballet 2

Junior Company van het Nationale Ballet

Tickets & info

April

Onze makers
Theatre
Thu 02 Apr - Sun 05 Apr

Jakop Ahlbom Company

SYZYGY

Tickets & info
Onze makers
Dance
Sat 18 Apr

60

Amos Ben Tal / Off Projects i.s.m. ICKamsterdam

Tickets & info
 
Cabaret
Wed 29 Apr

50 Shades of Brown

Brendan Schaub

Tickets & info

May

 
Dance
Sat 09 May

The Roots

Accrorap

Tickets & info
 
Dance
Sat 30 MaySun 31 May

GRIMM

ISH & de Junior Company van het Nationale Ballet (reprise)

Tickets & info

June

Onze makers
Theatre
Fri 12 JunSat 13 Jun

Jakop Ahlbom Company

SYZYGY

Tickets & info