Choose filters

Multiple selections possible
Cabaret
Music
Dance
Show
Familie / jeugd
Theatre
Musical
Special
Music Theatre
Opera

September

 
Cabaret
Thu 15 Sep

Maz Jobrani

Things Are Looking Bright Tour



Tickets & info

October

 
Music
Sat 01 Oct

John Williams presenteert

R&B Oldskool Hits

Tickets & info
 
Cabaret
Sun 02 Oct

Foil, Arms and Hog

Foil, Arms and Hog

Tickets & info
Onze makers
Music
Sat 15 Oct

Immortal Trees

Lavinia Meijer ft. Amsterdams Andalusisch Orkest

Tickets & info
 
cabaret
Tue 18 Oct

Nikki Glaser

One Night With Nikki Glaser!

Tickets & info
 
Music
Sun 30 Oct

Shirma Rouse

Hoop en Liefde

Tickets & info

November

 
Music
Sat 05 Nov

BvR FLAMENCO BIG BAND

Del Rio A La Mar

Tickets & info

December

Onze Makers
Music
Fri 02 Dec

Andalus Voices

Sanaa Marahati ft. Amsterdams Andalusisch Orkest

Tickets & info
Onze Makers
Theatre
Thu 15 DecFri 16 Dec

Knock-Out

Jakop Ahlbom Company en ISH Dance Collective

Tickets & info
 
Music
Sun 25 Dec

Swingin' Paris - The Christmas Special!

The Legends ft. Michael Varekamp

Tickets & info

January

 
Music
Sun 08 Jan

Philip Glass Etudes for Piano

Feico Deutekom

Tickets & info

April

 
Show
Sun 16 Apr

The African Mamas

Graceland The Concert

Tickets & info
onze makers
Theatre
Wed 26 Apr

Unseen

Jakop Ahlbom Company

Tickets & info

May

 
Music
Sat 06 May

A Tribute to James Brown

Jared Grant & Amsterdam Funk Orchestra

Tickets & info
 
Music
Fri 26 May

Eric Vaarzon Morel & Jonge Virtuoze Amigos

CADANZA

Tickets & info